You are here

Graduate School

We're here to help.

Phone: 614-292-6031
Fax: 614-292-3656

250 University Hall
230 North Oval Mall
Columbus OH, 43210

* Graduate Student Recruitment

614-247-6377
gradrecruit@osu.edu

Wilma Barnfather

Assistant Director, Graduation Services
614-292-7706
barnfather.1@osu.edu

Lori Bowman

HR/Finance Manager
614-247-7290
bowman.978@osu.edu

Ana’ Brown

Graduate Administrative Associate, Diversity and Recruitment
(614) 247-7281
brown.5546s@osu.edu

Doug Brownfield

Director, Information Technology
614-292-2522
brownfield.3@osu.edu

Emi Bungo

Information Associate, Registration Services
614-292-6031
grad-schoolpetitions@osu.edu

Theresa Hazelwood

Director, Fellowship Services
614-247-7293
hazelwood.19@osu.edu

Scott Herness

Interim Vice Provost for Graduate Studies, Dean of the Graduate School
614-247-7413
herness.1@osu.edu

Samuel Jordan

Director, Registration Services
614-247-7257
jordan.194@osu.edu

Tony Kaliszewski

Graduate Administrative Associate, Business Office
614-292-7352
Kaliszewski.2@osu.edu

Sandra Krulikoski-Walden

Office Administrative Associate, Graduation Services
614-247-7284
gsgfr@osu.edu

Brian Mowery

Systems Manager, Information Technology
614-247-7291
mowery.32@osu.edu

Lauren Pasquale

Staff Assistant, Registration Services
614-292-6031
pasquale.19@osu.edu

Ben Reder

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
614-247-7300
reder.18@osu.edu

Susan Reeser

Executive Assistant to the Dean
614-247-7413
reeser.1@osu.edu

Ann Salimbene

Assistant Dean
614-247-7268
salimbene.1@osu.edu

Laurie Smith

Business Intelligence Developer, Information Technology
614-292-0600
smith.11362@osu.edu

Rosemarie Thornton

Fiscal Officer
614-247-7269
thornton.2@osu.edu

Jill Toft

Administrative Associate, Fellowship Assistant
614-292-9490
toft.20@osu.edu

Kathleen Wallace

Assistant Dean
614-247-7283
wallace.150@osu.edu

Tim Watson

Director, Graduation Services
614-247-7292
watson.11@osu.edu

Sarah Wendel

Office Administrative Associate, Graduation Services
614-292-0791
wendel.13@osu.edu

Rusty Wilson

Information Associate, Registration Services
614-292-6031
grad-schoolregistrationservices@osu.edu

We provide leadership, service and advocacy. 

Learn More About the Graduate School