You are here

Graduate School

We're here to help.

Phone: 614-292-6031
Fax: 614-292-3656

250 University Hall
230 North Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210

Anika Anthony

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
614-247-2083
anthony.171@osu.edu

Wilma Barnfather

Assistant Director, Graduation Services
614-292-7706
barnfather.1@osu.edu

Alicia L. Bertone

Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Dean of the Graduate School
614-247-7413
bertone.1@osu.edu

Judith Buster

Business Operations Manager
614-247-6393
buster.3@osu.edu

Diversity Recruitment

614-292-6998
gradrecruit@osu.edu

Ahmed Hassan

Diversity Program Coordinator
614-292-1725
hassan.68@osu.edu

Dominiece Hoelyfield

Diversity Program Manager
614-688-2307
hoelyfield.1@osu.edu

Samuel Jordan

Director, Registration Services
614-247-7257
jordan.194@osu.edu

Karin Jordan

Assistant Dean of Graduate Development and Engagement
jordan.1193@osu.edu

Lisa Kowalsky

Administrative Coordinator, Graduation Services
614-292-2267
kowalsky.10@osu.edu

Sandra Krulikoski-Walden

Office Administrative Associate, Graduation Services
614-247-7284
gsgfr@osu.edu

Carolyn J. Morales, PhD

Assistant Dean of Diversity
614-292-6998
morales.259@osu.edu

Matt Page

Assistant Dean
614-247-7268
page.324@osu.edu

Laura Pearce

Manager, Fellowship Services
614-292-6421
pearce.58@osu.edu

Susan Reeser

Executive Assistant to the Dean
614-247-7413
reeser.1@osu.edu

Monique Sims

Registration Services Specialist
614-292-6031
sims.155@osu.edu

Matthew Swift M.L.I.S.

Strategic Communications Program Manager
614-292-9345
swift.23@osu.edu

Rosemarie Thornton

Fiscal Officer
614-247-7269
thornton.2@osu.edu

Tim Watson

Director, Graduation Services
614-247-7292
watson.11@osu.edu

Kate Zinn O'Grady

Student Services Specialist
614-292-5632
zinn.26@osu.edu

We provide leadership, service and advocacy. 

Learn More About the Graduate School