You are here

Graduate School

We're here to help.

Phone: 614-292-6031
Fax: 614-292-3656

250 University Hall
230 North Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210

* Diversity Recruitment

614-688-2307
gradrecruit@osu.edu

*Postdoctoral Affairs

614-688-1589
osupostdocs@osu.edu

*Theses and Dissertation Review

614-292-6031
grad-schoolformatreview@osu.edu

Sandra Absieduah

Strategic Trainee Program Assistant
asieduah.1@osu.edu

Anika Anthony

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
anthony.171@osu.edu

Wilma Barnfather

Assistant Director, Graduation Services
barnfather.1@osu.edu

Alicia L. Bertone

Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Dean of the Graduate School
bertone.1@osu.edu

Andrew Blatter

Resource Planning Analyst
Blatter.10@osu.edu

Lindsey Brown

Fellowship Manager
brown.4615@osu.edu

Judith Buster

Business Operations Manager
buster.3@osu.edu

TJ Carpenter

Graduate School Administrative Coordinator
Carpenter.1112@osu.edu

Michelle Freeman

Fiscal Officer
freeman.256@osu.edu

James M. Gentry, MA

Administrative Director of Postdoctoral Affairs
Gentry.50@osu.edu

Ahmed Hassan

Diversity Program Coordinator
hassan.68@osu.edu

Jill Heath

Registration Services Specialist
Heath.65@osu.edu

Dominiece Hoelyfield

Diversity Program Manager
hoelyfield.1@osu.edu

Karin Jordan

Assistant Dean of Graduate Development and Engagement
jordan.1193@osu.edu

Samuel Jordan

Director, Registration Services
jordan.194@osu.edu

Lisa Kowalsky

Administrative Coordinator, Graduation Services
kowalsky.10@osu.edu

Sandra Krulikoski-Walden

Office Administrative Associate, Graduation Services
gsgfr@osu.edu

Joan Lieb

Executive Assistant to the Dean
lieb.31@osu.edu

Carolyn J. Morales, PhD

Assistant Dean of Diversity
morales.259@osu.edu

Matt Page

Assistant Dean
page.324@osu.edu

Zakee Sabree

Faculty Director of Postdoctoral Affairs
sabree.8@osu.edu

Matthew Swift

Strategic Communications Program Manager
swift.23@osu.edu

Tim Watson

Director, Graduation Services
watson.11@osu.edu

Kate Zinn O'Grady

Student Services Specialist
zinn.26@osu.edu

We provide leadership, service and advocacy. 

Learn More About the Graduate School