You are here

Graduate School

We're here to help.

Phone: 614-292-6031
Fax: 614-292-3656

250 University Hall
230 North Oval Mall
Columbus OH, 43210

* Graduate Student Recruitment

614-247-6377
gradrecruit@osu.edu

Wilma Barnfather

Assistant Director, Graduation Services
614-292-7706
barnfather.1@osu.edu

Lori Bowman

HR/Finance Manager
614-247-7290
bowman.978@osu.edu

Judith Dunham-Borst

Student Services Manager
614-292-8133
dunham-borst.1@osu.edu

Theresa Hazelwood

Director, Fellowship Services
614-247-7293
hazelwood.19@osu.edu

Jacklyn Heikes

Information Associate
614-292-6031
grad-schoolpetitions@osu.edu

Scott Herness

Interim Vice Provost for Graduate Studies, Dean of the Graduate School
614-247-7413
herness.1@osu.edu

Dominiece Hoelyfield

Diversity Initiatives Coordinator
614-247-6377
hoelyfield.1@osu.edu

Samuel Jordan

Director, Registration Services
614-247-7257
jordan.194@osu.edu

Sandra Krulikoski-Walden

Office Administrative Associate, Graduation Services
614-247-7284
gsgfr@osu.edu

Carolyn Morales

Director, Recruitment and Diversity Initiatives
614-292-6998
morales.259@osu.edu

Ben Reder

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
614-247-7300
reder.18@osu.edu

Susan Reeser

Executive Assistant to the Dean
614-247-7413
reeser.1@osu.edu

Ann Salimbene

Assistant Dean
614-247-7268
salimbene.1@osu.edu

Rosemarie Thornton

Fiscal Officer
614-247-7269
thornton.2@osu.edu

Jill Toft

Administrative Associate, Fellowship Assistant
614-292-9490
toft.20@osu.edu

Kathleen Wallace

Assistant Dean
614-247-7283
wallace.150@osu.edu

Tim Watson

Director, Graduation Services
614-247-7292
watson.11@osu.edu

Sarah Wendel

Office Administrative Associate, Graduation Services
614-292-0791
wendel.13@osu.edu

We provide leadership, service and advocacy. 

Learn More About the Graduate School