2023-24 Presidential Fellowship Recipients

The Graduate School is happy to announce the 2023-2024 Presidential Fellowship recipients. The Presidential Fellowship is the most prestigious award given by the Graduate School to recognize the outstanding scholarly accomplishments and potential of graduate students entering the final phase of their dissertation research or terminal degree project.

 Congratulations to this exceptional cohort of recipients!

Audrey Blizard - Mechanical Engineering

Michaela Breach - Neuroscience Graduate Program

Po Wen Chang - Physics

Zhaozhe Chen - Earth Science

Junmei Cheng - City and Regional Planning

Sushovan Dhara - Electrical and Computer Engineering

Eshita Eva - Geography

Daniel Gilmore - Health and Rehabilitation Sciences

Montgomery Gray - Chemistry

Meretta Hanson - Neuroscience Graduate Program

Md Abir Hossain - Mechanical Engineering

Xinwei Jiao - Mechanical Engineering

Rushikesh Kishor Joshi - Chemical Engineering

Kathleen Krzyzanowski Guerra - Public Administration

Jessica Cristina Lemos Motta - Animal Sciences

Ruoqi Liu - Computer Science Engineering

Igor Lyalin - Physics

Sabrina Mackey-Alfonso - Neuroscience Graduate Program

Madhur Mehta - Physics

Debasmita Mukherjee - Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Victor Paredes Cauna - Mechanical Engineering

Benjamin Pastore - Biochemistry

Camila Perdoncini Carvalho - Plant Pathology

Ian Price - Biochemistry

Anthony Rish - Biochemistry

Andrew Romriell - English

Dominick Rowan - Astronomy

Shane Scaggs - Anthropology

Deben Shoup - Chemistry

Joseph Smith - Environmental Sciences

Haidong Tian - Physics

Danielle Voss - Food Science and Technology

Haohuang Wen - Computer Science Engineering

Ethan Whipp - Pharmacy

Haoming Xiong - Political Science